West Park District

Circle 10 Council

Find a Unit

Would you like to join  a local pack, troop or crew in your area? There are three main ways to help you find what you are looking for:

       1. Visit beascout.scouting.org to find a local pack, troop, or crew in your neighborhood.

       2. Contact West Park's Membership Committee Chair Jeffery Howard at Membership@westparkdistrict.org or 214-678-0122.

       3. Contact West Park's District Executive Chris Straffon at Christian.Straffon@scouting.org or 214-902-6757.

Title Charter Organization Contact Email Phone Website
Troop 35 Westminster Presbyterian Patrick Conner, Scoutmaster texas993@gmail.com 214-701-5436 www.troop35dallas.com
Troop 68 Highland Park UMC Michael Goldberg, Scoutmaster michael.goldberg@heart.org 214-521-4364 dallas68.mytroop.us
Troop 70 Group of Citizens University Park Charles Cochran, Scoutmaster charles.cochran@mac.com 214-208-7443 www.troop70.org
Troop 72 University Park UMC Clayton Herring, Scoutmaster claytonherring@yahoo.com 214-987-0502
Troop 80 Highland Park Presbyterian Mike Sliva, Scoutmaster mike.sliva@cae.com 214-738-8646 www.troop80.org
Troop 82 Highland Park Presbyterian Robert Higginbotham, Scoutmaster ranchman@agwild.com 214-543-5823 hp.troop82.org
Troop 158 St. Anthony Catholic School Darius Thomas dthomas@stanthonydallas.org 708-351-8488
Troop 174 Our Lady of Perpetual Help School Jeff Guidry jguidry@olphdallas.org 817-784-9044
Troop 212 Wesley-Rankin Lois Robinson, Scoutmaster deedee@tx.rr.com 972-900-2592
Troop 263 Notre Dame School Ben Burns, Scoutmaster benburns2010@yahoo.com 972-363-3017 Click Here
Troop 467 Hank Lawson, Committee Chair hank.lawson628@gmail.com 214-426-2522
Troop 470 West Dallas Community Church Jeffrey Howard, Committee Chair jlhoward30@sbcglobal.net 214-538-0613
Troop 518 Park Cities Baptist Church Steve Mier, Scoutmaster steve@mayscompany.com 214-696-6201
Troop 914 St. Luke Community UMC Howard Dennie, Scoutmaster hldennie@sbcglobal.net 214-821-2970 www.troop914.org
Troop 919 Breath of Life Evan. Outreach Fred Craig, Scoutmaster eaglescoutmaster@yahoo.com 214-346-0352
Troop 932 Frank Adler Law Jane Whitaker, Scoutmaster jane.whitaker@dallascounty.org 214-773-4113
Troop 4321 Thomas Rusk Middle School George Nelson Hughes, Scoutmaster 214-918-3817
Troop 5106 T R Hoover Multi-Purpose Ctr.
Troop 6801 Promised Land Baptist Church Fred Oliver, Scoutmaster 214-358-8604
No Information
Troop 471 Bataan Community Center John Sanchez
Troop 2010 I Have A Dream Foundation Lois Robinson
Title Charter Organization Contact Email Phone
Pack 20 City Square, Sam Grande Rec Ctr Robert Reyna reyna-roberto@sbcglobal.net 214-388-3325
Pack 24 City Square Mt. Auburn Roberto Reyna, Cubmaster reyna-roberto@sbcglobal.net 214-388-3325
Pack 70 University Park Dads Club James Davis, Cubmaster canterbury-homes@sbcglobal.net 972-658-9206
Pack 71 Bradfield Elementary PTA Brad Duhe, Cubmaster jbduhe@hotmail.com
Pack 76 Park Cities Armstrong Parents Bill Buchanan wsbuchanan@asrgllc.com 214-647-2133
Pack 82 Highland Park Presbyterian Robert Higginbotham, Cubmaster ranchman@agwild.com 214-543-5823.
Pack 84 Robert S Hyer PTA Mark Taylor, Cubmaster mark.taylor@bakermckenzie.com 214-750-6802
Pack 122 City Square Ben Milam Roberto Reyna, Cubmaster reyna-roberto@sbcglobal.net 214-388-3325
Pack 159 C F Carr Elementary Lois Robinson, Cubmaster deedee@tx.rr.com 972-900-2592
Pack 170 Lorenzo DeZavala PTA Tamashaye Hampton shaye1201@yahoo.com 214-791-6566
Pack 171 K B Polk Elementary Tameshaye Hampton, Cubmaster shaye1201@yahoo.com 214-791-6566
Pack 174 Our Lady of Perpetual Help Sch Blanca Flores, Cubmaster blancaf67@yahoo.com 469-203-0209
Pack 212 Wesley Rankin Center Lois Robinson deedee@tx.rr.com 972-900-2592
Pack 467 Frazier Revitalization Hank Lawson, Committee Chair hank.lawson628@gmail.com
Pack 513 Eladio R Martinez Elementary Lois Robinson, Cubmaster deedee@tx.rr.com 972-900-2592
Pack 657 Maple Lawn Elementary Roberto Reyna, Cubmaster reyna-roberto@sbcglobal.net 214-388-3325
Pack 739 Sidney Lanier Elementary Lois Robinson, Cubmaster deedee@tx.rr.com 972-900-2592
Pack 764 George W Carver Elementary Lois Robinson, Cubmaster deedee@tx.rr.com 972-900-2592
Pack 781 Onesimo Hernandez School Tameshaye Hampton, Cubmaster shaye1201@yahoo.com 214-791-6566
Pack 794 Sudie L Williams Elementary Thomas Lowry, Cubmaster tlowry@dallasisd.org 903-527-3437
Pack 795 Obadiah Knight PTA Tamashaye Hampton shaye1201@yahoo.com 214-791-6566
Pack 907 Zan Holmes Community Outreach Allen Avery, Cubmaster allen@averyhinton.com 214-381-2717
Pack 914 St. Luke Community UMC San Salvador Edwards, Cubmaster sansaves@gmail.com 972-381-3356
Pack 919 Breath of Life Evan. Outreach Fred Craig, Cubmaster isabellecraig@gmail.com 214-346-0352
Pack 1053 Gabe P Allen Elementary Tameshaye Hampton, Cubmaster shaye1201@yahoo.com 214-791-6566
Pack 1058 Amelia Earhart Elementary Lois Robinson, Cubmaster deedee@tx.rr.com 972-900-2592
Pack 1716 St. Mary of Catholic School Christian Straffon, Cubmaster lc.straffon@yahoo.com 214-830-8778
Pack 1840 O M Roberts Elementary Lois Robinson, Cubmaster deedee@tx.rr.com 972-900-2592
Pack 2000 Hope Medrano PTA Lois Robinson deedee@tx.rr.com 972-900-2592
Pack 2010 I Have a Dream Foudation Lois Robinson deedee@tx.rr.com 972-900-2592
Pack 2300 St. Paul AME Church Charles Petersen, Committee Chair cpeterso@bsamail.org 972-274-5799
Pack 2525 Charles Rice Elementary Tameshaye Hampton, Cubmaster shaye1201@yahoo.com 214-791-6566
Pack 5106 T R Hoover Multi-Purpose Ctr. LaTonda Mixon, Cubmaster mixon280@gmail.com 214-426-4816
Pack 6801 Promised Land Baptist Church Lynn Harper, Cubmaster pastorharper@plbcofdallas.org 214-695-2339
Pack 7105 Williams Prep School Daniel Larson, Cubmaster dlarson@uplifteducation.org 816-792-0406
Pack 9007 Jubilee Park Steve A. Castillo, Cubmaster 817-329-6891
No Information
Pack 158 ST. Anthony Catholic School Darius Thomas
Pack 471 Bataan Community Center John Sanchez
Pack 814 St. Philips School
Title Charter Organization Contact Email
Crew 68 Highland Park UMC Dorothy Krouse, Venture Advisor krouses@mindspring.com
Crew 82 Highland Park Presbyterian Robert Higginbotham, Venture Advisor ranchman@agwild.com
Crew 914 St. Luke Community UMC Lisa Kennedy, Crew Advisor
Crew 919 Breath of Life Evan. Outreach Fred Craig, Crew Advisor
Crew 5106 T R Hoover Multi-Purpose Ctr. LaTonda Mixon, Crew Advisor
No Information
Crew 236 McCarron-Dial Alex Coleson reacoleson@aol.com
Crew 1991 StewPot Ministries Rubinna Sanchez

Contact the Webmaster at activities@westparkdistrict.org